Board of Directors

Amy Huffman - President
Kolleen Hancock-Treasurer

Janelle Bott

 - Secretary
Holly Archer

Delia Carrillo

Terry Kratzer

Chuck Vanderschaaf

Toby Williams

We meet the third Thursday of every month, please feel free to join us!

Want to join our team?
Apply here

Questions?  Comments?

Copyright 2013. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software